top of page

MHS Marching Band

Current Production

The Mukwonago High School Marching Band is proud to present their 2024 production...


Musical Selections

Coming Soon!


Music Design - Jahi Moore

Visual Design - Emma Angoli

Colorguard Design - Sydney Fekete & Eliza Lambert

Show Announcement

About this Production

Input... Output. One... Zero. "I.O." is a captivating marching band show that delves into the dichotomy between technology and art, exploring how these seemingly disparate realms intersect and influence one another. Performers will transform into machine-like beings through usage of mechanical movement and electronic sound enhancement. This effect-driven show takes audiences on a mesmerizing journey through the binary codes of creativity and innovation.


Screenshot 2024-03-20 at 12.43.15 PM.png

Audio Recordings

Show music recordings coming in early Summer 2024!

I.O. Trailer MusicJahi Moore
00:00 / 02:49

About Jahi Moore

Jahi Moore is a Fall 2018 Graduate from Norfolk State University in Norfolk, VA. His degree is in Music Education Major with an emphasis in percussion and minor in piano.

His marching experience includes playing tenors for independent open and world class ensembles such as, Dominion Storm Indoor Drumline, Forza East Independent Percussion, and the George Mason University Indoor Drumline in WGI. He currently serves as the assistant director of the Tundra Line, the official drumline of the Green Bay Packers, and also performs with Bucks Beats, the drumline of the Milwaukee Bucks.

Jahi is entering his 5th season with the MHS Marching Band and has also served as an instructor and music arranger for Blue2 Percussion since 2019.


Jahi Moore

bottom of page